Young Composers Contest

Attention Young Composers! In celebration of Make Music Day 2018, MakeMusic is hosting a composition contest for young composers, aged 13-21. The winner will receive cash and other prizes. In addition, their composition will be performed live in select cities as part of national Make Music Day celebrations on June 21st, 2018. Thanks to all … Continue reading Young Composers Contest